Home | Links | Calendar | Contacts

Florida Land Steward

Have Land? Get a plan and stay connected.
Your source for assistance, information, events and resources

Contacts

Florida Forest Service

 

University of Florida / IFAS

Anthony Grossman, Conservation Programs Manager (850) 681-5874
Anthony.Grossman@freshfromflorida.com
  Chris Demers, Forest Stewardship Coordinator, University of Florida IFAS School of Forest Resources and Conservation, Gainesville, FL

(352) 846-2375
cdemers@ufl.edu

Your Florida Forest Service County Forester Find Your County Forester   Dr. Michael Andreu, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, University of Florida IFAS School of Forest Resources and Conservation, Gainesville, FL

(352) 846-0355
mandreu@ufl.edu

Florida Forest Service Web Site

  Dr. Bill Giuliano, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, University of Florida IFAS Department of Wildlife Ecology and Conservation, Gainesville, FL

(352) 846-0575
docg@ufl.edu

 

Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission

 
Joe Prenger, Landowner Assistance Coordinator, Tallahassee, FL (850) 410-5268
Joe.Prenger@MyFWC.com
Your UF/IFAS County Extension Agent Find Your Extension Agent
Arlo Kane, Northwest Florida Regional Coordinator, Landowner Assistance Biologists, Panama City, FL (850) 767-3616
Arlo.Kane@MyFwc.com
  UF-IFAS Solutions for Your Life Web site
 
Ginger Morgan, Northeast Regional Coordinator, Landowner Assistance Biologists, Lake City, FL (386) 758-0525
Ginger.Morgan@MyFWC.com
 

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service

Michael Bush, State Biologist (352) 338-9500
Michael.Bush@fl.usda.gov
Mark Asleson, Central Regional Coordinator, Landowner Assistance Biologists, Ocala, FL (352) 732-1225
Mark.Asleson@MyFWC.com
  USDA Service Center Directory
Luis Gonzalez, South Regional Coordinator, Landowner Assistance Biologists, Lakeland, FL (863) 648-3200
Luis.Gonzalez@MyFWC.com
   

Sustainable Forestry Initiative / Florida Tree Farm Program

Florida FWC Landowner Assistance Web Site  
Mike Branch, Director of Responsible Forestry, Florida Forestry Association
(850) 222-5646
Mike@forestfla.org
    Florida Tree Farm Program

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program

   
Stan Simpkins, State Coordinator, Jacksonville, FL (904) 731-3096
stan_simpkins@fws.gov
 
Annie Dziergowski, North Florida Regional Coordinator, Jacksonville, FL (904) 731-3089
annie_dziergowski@fws.gov
 
Chris Metcalf, Florida Panhandle Regional Coordinator, Panama City, FL (850) 769-0552 ext. 224
chris_metcalf@fws.gov
 
Erin Myers, South Florida Regional Coordinator, Naples, FL (239) 353-8442 ext. 232
erin_myers@fws.gov
 
USFWS Partners Program Website  
last updated 4/25/16